What is randy moss known for?

An American football player. He played in the National Football League (NFL) for 14 seasons with the Minnesota Vikings, Oakland Raiders, New England Patriots, Tennessee Titans, and the San Francisco 49ers. Widely regarded as one of the greatest wide receivers of all time.