How much does disneyland make in a day?

Disney makes about 13 billion per day on all six of their parks. Breaking that down like before, that's about a 6 million profit per day for Disneyland. For a closer estimate, we'd want to consider a range of 4-6 million per day. On average, that would be a profit of 1 million dollars a day.