What is tigers come from?

Tigers live naturally in Asia. India has a large population in its forests. Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Viet Nam, and Cambodia also have tigers although poaching and habitat destruction has left them with fewer tigers. Tigers are also found in wild areas of Siberian Russia.