Who played in the movie maverick?

“Maverick”, the 1994 comedy western cast included, Mel Gibson, James Garner, Jodie Foster, James Coburn, Alfred Molina, Corey Feldman, and Geoffrey Lewis.

---

The 2022 film Top Gun Maverick stars Tom Cruise, Miles Teller, Jennifer Connelly and John Hamm.