What are the ingredients in cold cut sandwich?

Cold cuts refer to any type of luncheon meat used in a sandwich. Ham, salami, roast beef, olive loaf, turkey, pepperoni, chicken or capicola or pancetta. You can also include different types of cheeses, tomatoes, peppers, leafy greens, or vinegar, oil, italian dressing, thousand island dressing.