Who is the first streamer?

Technically it was Panasonic TV built in 1990 for web media and streaming. The then Panasonic had a whooping 20 gb space, but did not do well with anything under asynchronous direct service line (ADSL). With this tv, you can send recorded shows to friends for $69.99 a year, making it ahead of time.