Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are clif bars gluten free?


Regular Clif bars are not certified gluten free because they contain oats that may be contaminated with gluten. The Clif brand does, however, make a line of specifically gluten free energy bars that do not contain gluten in any form.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1623085761193) }}

LIVE
Points points 130
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE