What team did roman reigns play for?

Roman Reigns, also known as Leati Anoa'i, played college football at Georgia Tech, and played professional football for the Minnesota Vikings, Jacksonville Jaguars, and the Edmonton Eskimos. He joined the WWE in 2010.