Who is richie caldwell?

Reche Caldwell was a former NFL wide receiver. He was 2nd round pick in the 2002 NFL Draft after a stellar career at the University of FL. He played 6 years in the NFL for the Chargers, Patriots and Redskins, and was a part of the New England team that lost to the Colts in the 2006 AFC Championship.