Who is c. t. one four zero nine?

In the Star Wars Canon, CT-1409 or "Echo" was a clone trooper who served the Galactic Republic in the Clone Wars. He was known as the Hero of Anaxes. He is unique in that he almost died, but his was kept alive when they made him into a cyborg. Unfortunately, he lost his consciousness as a result.