What is the twenty twenty movie eva about?

Eve follows two actresses fighting for the coveted role of 'Eve' in a screen adaptation of 'Paradise Lost'. When the talented and beautiful Alex Beyer is awarded the role, her excitement is quickly tempered by a disturbing home invasion.