What is china's average temperature?

In China, the north and northeast are cool and dry. Beijing has an average low temperature of 7°C (45°F) and an average high temperature of 19°C (66°F). The east is a little warmer. Shanghai averages at 15°C (59°F) and 22°C (72°F) low and high respectively.