What's the largest tower?

the tallest tower is the Burj Khalifa in India at 828 meters or 2717 feet tall. followed by the Merdeka 118 in Malaysia at 679 meters or 2227 feet, and third is the Tokyo Skytree at 634 meters or 2080 feet.

---

The Burj Khalifa in Dubai, United Arab Emirates is both the largest building and tower in the world.