What is jack snyder's justice league about?

Zack Snyder's Justice League follows the DC heroes Batman, Wonder Woman, Cyborg, Aquaman, The Flash, and a revived Superman as they form an alliance to stop the extradimensional conqueror Steppenwolf and his army of Parademons, who want to conquer Earth for Darkseid.