At what temperature do you cook meatloaf?

Cook your meatloaf to an internal temperature of 155 to 160 degrees Fahrenheit. Normally it is baked at around 350 to 375 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

350 to 375 degrees until it reaches an internal temperature of 160 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Cook at 350°F until an internal temperature of 165 °F is REACHED...about an hour. Use a food thermometer to check the internal temperature.