What is acidmath?

Acidmath is a Psychedelic Fashion and Home Decor online shop. Psywear exclusive collections with: TAS Visuals, Hakan HIsim, PatternNerd, Yantrart, Cameron Gray, Phazed and many more! Products include: Hoodies, Jackets, Bedding Sets, Rugs, Shower Curtains, Shoes, Kimonos, Dresses, T-shirts and more