Do you have to wear masks at the denver zoo?

Denver Zoo regulations, REQUIRE masks, indoors for ages 2 and over. Masks are strongly encouraged for all unvaccinated and immunocompromised guests ages 2 and over outdoors as well. Please bring your own mask.