Who is victor orbon?

Viktor Orbán, born May 31, 1963, is a Hungarian politician who has served as prime minister of Hungary since 2010, previously holding the office from 1998 to 2002. He has presided over the Hungarian political party Fidesz, since 1993, with a brief break between 2000 and 2003.