What's the tallest radio tower in the world?

The tallest mast currently standing is the KVLY-TV Mast in North Dakota, built in 1963; it is 2,063 feet tall. The tallest mast of all time was the Warszawa Radio Mast near Konstantynów, Poland, built in 1974; it was 2,120 feet tall before collapsing during renovation work in 1991.