What kind of fish eat other fish?

According to biologist Dr PW Davis, herbivores outnumber carnivores in any ecosystem. Therefore, carnivorous, or predatory, fish are a minority. Predatory fish include sharks, barracudas, and salmon, among others. Due to climate change and overfishing, their population has declined by 90% globally.