How tall is monica mcnutt?

Monica McNutt played as a standout guard on the Georgetown women’s basketball team from 2007 to 2011. She is 6 feet, 182cm tall, making her a really hard opponent to play against. She helped lead the basketball team to the NCAA Sweet 16 tournament.