What is there to do in cheyenne wyoming?

The Cheyenne, Wyoming webpage lists a number of things to do. Some suggestions are to visit the Ames Monument and Sherman Hill, Cheyenne Botanic Gardens, the Frontier Days Old West Museum, check out the Vintages Handcrafted Wine at the winery, and ride the Street Railway Trolley,