How many little women movies are there?

Little Women has been adapted to film 7 times.  First was a silent film in 1917 Another silent film in 1918 1st sound one in 1933 The first color film released in 1949 3 Oscar nominations film reased in1994. A contemporary film in 2018 to mark the 150th anniversary of the novel. And 2019 adaptation