What movies were kevin costner in?

Let Him Go, Yellowstone, Tin Cup, Field of Dreams, & No Escape. He is a wonderful actor . He has been in many movies.

---

Kevin Costner first acted in Malibu Hot Summer in 1981 with over 50 acting credits including Night Shift, The Big Chill, Untouchables, Bull Durham, Field of Dreams, Dances with Wolves, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, JFK, Bodyguard, Waterworld, Postman, Man of Steel, Jack Ryan, McFarland, and Criminal