What's the internet suffix for ireland?

. ie is the country code top-level domain (ccTLD) which corresponds with the ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 code for the Republic of Ireland. The Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA) list the Computing Services Computer Centre of University College Dublin as its sponsoring organisation for the . ie domain