Tell me the star wars order?

Chronologically the order is.. Episode 1 the fantom menace, episode 2 attack of the clones, episode 3 revenge of the sith, episode 4 a new hope, episode 5 the empire strikes back, episode 6 return of the Jedi, episode 7 the force awakens, episode 8 the last Jedi, episode 9 the rise of Skywalker.