What does the ender dragon do?

The Ender Dragon is the final mob boss of Minecraft. She can fly & pass through all blocks, destroying almost all types, but can still be affected by flowing water, lava, & bubble column. She can deal damage by hitting entities with her wings or head, & can attack with dragon's breath and fireballs.