What brand of turkey is being recalled?

According to the U.S.D.A, Jennie-O Turkey Store Sales, LLC, a Barron, Wisconsin establishment, is recalling approximately 91,388 pounds of raw ground turkey products that may be associated with an illness outbreak of Salmonella.