Who is beyond borg?

Björn Rune Borg is a Swedish former world No. 1 tennis player. Between 1974 and 1981, he became the first man in the Open Era to win 11 Grand Slam singles titles, but he never won the US Open despite four finals appearances. He is the first male player to win five Wimbledon titles in the Open Era.