Where does maya hawke live?

Where does maya hawke live? New York City, U.S. Hawke gained recognition for starring as Robin Buckley in the Netflix science fiction series Stranger Things (2019–present), and has appeared in the films Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (2019), Fear Street Part One: 1994 (2021), and Do Revenge (2022).