Who won masterchef season one?

Whitney Miller won of Masterchef season one. Here’s more information about her. She is a chef, cookbook author, recipe and menu developer, food stylist and food judge. She has been showcasing her Southern cuisine in Chine, Dubai, Malaysia, and South Africa