How much land does duck dynasty own?

Reports on the Internet vary, but it appears that the Robertson family owns between 800 and 1,000 acres of land in Monroe County, Louisiana.

---

They run a multimillion dollar hunting gear business, they live on 55,000 acres of land in Louisiana and they have their own reality show.