What is the brush your teeth song?

Brush your teeth up and down. Brush your teeth round and round. Brush your teeth from left to right. Brush your teeth in the morning and night. Brush your teeth to keep them white. Brush your teeth so your smile is bright. Brush your teeth. It’s so much fun. Brush your teeth when the day’s begun.