Is there such thing as a million dollar bill?

A real U.S. Million dollar bill has never existed, however there are plenty of fake joke item bills, printed with all sorts of funny portraits and sayings.

---

There's a novelty item that LOOKS like a $1Million bill, but the largest denomination of REAL money currently printed in the U.S. is $100. The highest denomination that has been printed was a $100,000.00 bill.