What is the longest living pet fish?

Neon Tetras, Angelfish, Oscars, and Plecostomus can live up to 10 years. The longest lived of all the popular freshwater fish is the goldfish. If provided proper feeding and a clean, healthy environment, they can live up to 15 years.