What size does shaquille o'neal wear in shoes?

According to the official Shaquille O'Neal website, Shaquille O'Neal wears a U.S. size 23 shoe, which would fit feet almost 15 inches long.

---

Shaquille o'neal wears size twenty two in shoes. He is tied with Bob Lanier for biggest feet in the NBA.