Who sang the song corrinna corrinna?

“Corrine Corrina” is sung by Ray Petersons and was released in 1997 on the album called “Tell Laura I Love Her.”

---

This song was first recorded by Bo Carter in 1928. It has since been recorded by Several artists including Big Joe Turner, Natalie Cole, Dean Martin, Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan and Jerry Lee Lewis