Is there a such thing as a blue raspberry?

Blue raspberry It is not a real fruit. It it an artificial flavor.

---

There is no such thing in nature as a blue raspberry. Even if you find a blue raspberry product with natural flavors it probably doesn't have any actual raspberry flavor. Less expensive juices such as apple and orange are more commonly used in these products.