Does dua lipa have a pet?

The British pop star and her boyfriend, American model Anwar Hadid adopted a puppy named Dexter. Dexter is a rescue pup from the Labelle Foundation, a Los Angeles foster-based rescue organization that specializes in orphan litters and special needs dogs.