What is blue eyes white dragon?

Blue-Eyes White Dragon was the monster ka spirit of Kisara, although it only emerged while she was in an unconscious state. With Kisara captured, Aknadin heard of the Dragon's power and hoped to transfer the ka to his son Seto, unconcerned that this would mean killing its current host.