Who is lindsey buckingham?

Lindsey Adams Buckingham is an American musician and record producer, best known as the lead guitarist and male lead vocalist of the band, Fleetwood Mac, from 1975 to 1987, and 1997 to 2018.

---

Lindsey Buckingham was the lead guitarist and male lead vocalist of Fleetwood Mac