How to roast potato with cheese?

Preheat oven to 375 degrees. Combine cut potatoes, melted butter, and other ingredients (except cheese) into a bag. Arrange in pan or dish in a single layer. Add cheese all over the top of the potatoes. Let sit for 10 minutes and enjoy!