Do you know anybody named gary?

Here's a few: Gary Busey, Musician. Gary Sinise, actor. Gary Cooper, Actor. Gary Coleman, Actor. Gary Moore, TV host. Gary Carter, Baseball player. Gary Player, golfer.

---

Yes, hes last name is Guillory and he's a simp