How tall is tom thumb?

Tom Thumb was three feet four inches tall.

---

In fairy tales, the character Tom Thumb is described as being no taller than a thumb. But Charles Stratton, a dwarf that became famous as part of PT Barnum's show under the stage name of General Tom Thumb, was 3 feet 4 inches tall.