Which basketball team is manute bol on?

Manute Bol was initially selected by the Washington Bullets in 1985, but also played for Golden State Warriors, Philadelphia 76ers, and Miami Heat. He was forced to retire in 1997 due to rheumatism and passed away in 2010.