When did the get up by blanco brown come out?

The Git Up song is by American country rap singer, songwriter and record producer Blanco Brown released as his debut single on May 3, 2019. It has been described as the sequel to Lil Nas X's Old Town Road & the next viral country rap song. The Git Up has become a favorite line-dancing song.