Are roaches attracted to water?

Are roaches attracted to water? Roaches need moisture to survive and this search for water brings them into even the cleanest of homes. Leaky pipes and faucets are one of the most common attractants and is one of the main reasons you often see them in bathrooms, kitchens, and laundry rooms.

---

Yes