What does james bond drink?

James Bond drinks a martini "shaken and not stirred." One specific recipe appears in the 1953 novel Casino Royale: 3 measures of Gordon's gin, one of vodka, half a measure of Kina Lillet. Shake it very well until it's ice-cold, then add a large thin slice of lemon peel.