What was joan of arc's crime?

During the Hundred Years’ War, a peasant known as Joan of Arc claimed to have divine knowledge of how to successfully fight the English. Her wisdom in fighting tactics led to many French victories. When the English caught her, she was killed on the crime of heresy and claims of “divine guidance”.