What are santa's deer's names?

Santa’s deer are Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner and Blitzen. Rudolph entered the team in 1939 and the song 'Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer' followed in 1949.